My Follow Friday Pick

I’m not sure where I first met Hilary (@fatfighter41) formerly known as @hilsbigs. I think it was when we were attempting #noalchoholnovember and we both weren’t at our most exciting.  I must admit that she did a lot better than me.  She managed the month and I managed a measly 2 weeks.  I fell off the wagon mid month but managed to pull myself together for the rest of the month.  So I managed 27 days in total.

Don’t let her avatar fool you.  I know she looks like she should be the editor for woman’s weekly, all sweet and innocent, but oh no, no no!  If you look in the dictionary under ‘dark horse’ you’ll find her.

She’s been doing WW and has hooked up with @vino_alcoholic for support.  I think it’s a case of the blind leading the blind.   They’re both abstaining during the week but look out on Fridays after the weigh-ins.  Bloody riotous!

She’s friendly, chatty, funny and sharp witted.  Do say hello and tell her I sent you! If you already follow Hilary do pipe in!

2 Responses

  1. I was thinking more along the lies of Saga Monthly…..lol

  2. Pipe in, or pipe up?? … I did hear she’s been in training today for a stint as a bunny girl…needs to remember to take the ears and the tail off at the next weigh-in, lol ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

